State Executive Council


State President

Chapter: West Monona

Adviser: Janet Mann

First Vice-President

Chapter: Glenwood

Adviser: Janice Moore

Vice President of Community Service

Chapter: Clarinda

Adviser: Cheryl Beaver

Vice President of Competitive Events

Chapter: Southeast Valley

Adviser: Sherry Vogel

Vice President of Finance

Chapter: Waverly-Shellrock

Adviser: LuAnn Bibler

Vice President of Membership Development

Chapter: Wayne

Adviser: Kelsey Moran

Vice President of Programs

Chapter: Williamsburg

Adviser: Krista Casterline

Vice President of Public Relations

Chapter: Iowa Falls-Alden

Adviser: Courtney Roll

Please reload

2020-2021 SEC/NOC Applications

Are you ready to take the next step on your leadership journey through FCCLA? Apply to be an officer today!

© 2018 Iowa Association of Family, Career and Community Leaders of America

Website Hosting Provided by