State Executive Council


State President

Chapter: Southeast Valley

Adviser: Sherry Vogel

First Vice President

Chapter: Hinton

Adviser: Alison Hertenstein

Vice President of Finance

Chapter: Gilbert

Adviser: Bonnie Pohl

Vice President of Community Service

Chapter: West Lyon

Adviser: Kristin Rockhill

Vice President of Competitive Events

Chapter: Clarinda

Adviser: Cheryl Beaver

Vice President of Membership and Development

Chapter: Glenwood

Adviser: Janis Moore

Vice President of Programs

Chapter: West Harrison

Adviser: Candida Kadar

Vice President of Public Relations

Chapter: Colo-Nesco

Adviser: Kelsie Engelken

Please reload


Heading 1

Program of Work

State Officer Application